Contact Us

MAIN OFFICE

711 Kirkland Avenue Kirkland, WA 98033

Phone: (425) 828-4557

Fax: (425) 828-6762

 

Not sure who to contact?

Please complete the form at the bottom of the page and we'll reach out to you.


WESTERN WASHINGTON & ALASKA

Jeff Schulz  

Jeff@SchulzAssoc.com

(206) 947-2165

 

Jesse Parker

Jesse@SchulzAssoc.com

 

CHEF BOB MAUER

ChefBob@SchulzAssoc.com

 

Kay Swanson

Kay@SchulzAssoc.com

 

Whitney Rosenquist

Whitney@SchulzAssoc.com

 

Gerry Gilbertson

Gerry@SchulzAssoc.com


EASTERN WASHINGTON, N. IDAHO & MONTANA

Gary Finch

Gary@SchulzAssoc.com

(509) 456-7811


SOUTHERN IDAHO

Jeff Helfman

JHelfman@SchulzAssoc.com

(714) 448-5531


OREGON

Scott Graham

Scott@SchulzAssoc.com

(503) 459-8495


HAWAII

Davin Aki

Davin@SchulzAssoc.com

(808) 781-9363


Name *
Name
Phone *
Phone